jump to navigation

Christmas Greetings and… Stuff December 24, 2005

Posted by Dan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well I’ll be away for a few days (oh yea, doing the whole “family” thing. I hate Christmas. If Jesus wasn’t already dead I’d kick the shit out of him for inventing it). No doubt this Christmas will be a cavalcade of merry making and family harmony (or as close to that as my family can achieve – getting legless and sitting around together watching the TV) , just like the last.

Anyway, happy holidays (notice the way I said holidays instead of Christmas so I didn’t offend all you non-Christmas believers. Be thankful, I’m not usually this politically correct. It’s seasonal). If I’m not back blogging about my adventures when New Years Eve rolls around, call the police, my family have got me.

Adios.

Comments»

1. case in affitto a Exilles - November 22, 2012

Touring might appear extremely intricate, but once you learn where to start,
which place to go, who to request for support, plus more,
you may have a fantastic getaway. In the event you
don’t know what you can do, it is possible to get lost or waste materials cash on anything you will get less expensive someplace else. The ideas listed here will help you stay away from this.


Leave a Reply

